Kontakt oss

TELEFON

479 10 300

ADRESSE

Dir. Smidths Gate 6, 3732 Skien

ÅPNINGSTIDER

Man-fre: 08.00-16.00


Telemark

Jan Erik Laagasken

Jan Erik Laagasken

Daglig Leder

Tlf.: 971 46 345
janerik@protektit.no

Erik Wenås

Erik Wenås

Salgsleder - Butikkdata

Tlf.: 908 62 802
erik@protektit.no

Jan Petter Bjerke

Jan Petter Bjerke

Selger bedrift

Tlf.: 974 99 988
janpetter@protektit.no

Øystein Folvik

Øystein Folvik

Selger bedrift

Tlf.: 476 81 414
oystein@protektit.no

Brynjulf Johansen

Brynjulf Johansen

Servicetekniker

Tlf.: 951 11 400
brynjulf@protektit.no

Erlend Hornslien

Erlend Hornslien

IT-konsulent

Tlf.: 404 93 810
erlend@protektit.no

Erlend Viddal

Erlend Viddal

Teknologisjef

Tlf.: 942 49 194
viddal@protektit.no

Frank Andreas Lia

Frank Andreas Lia

Seniorkonsulent

Tlf.: 410 35 071
frank@protektit.no

Jann Roger Åsnes

Jann Roger Åsnes

Seniorkonsulent / Nettverksekspert

Tlf.: 469 79 777
jann@protektit.no

Kasper Lefsaker

Kasper Lefsaker

Utvikler / Konsulent

Tlf.: 976 26 379
kasper@protektit.no

Mats Lund

Mats Lund

IT-konsulent

Tlf.: 926 67 719
mats@protektit.no

Morten Tollefsen

Morten Tollefsen

Seniorkonsulent

Tlf.: 977 45 896
morten@protektit.no

Preben Simonsen

Preben Simonsen

Administrasjonssjef

Tlf.: 917 18 788
preben@protektit.no

Robin Mikalsen

Robin Mikalsen

Samhandlingsrådgiver

Tlf.: 906 48 860
robin@protektit.no

Rolf Aleksander Rød-Knudsen

Rolf Aleksander Rød-Knudsen

Selger butikk

Tlf.: 918 07 664
rolf@protektit.no

Stefan Valle Pettersen

Stefan Valle Pettersen

Systemtekniker

Tlf.: 909 92 092
stefan@protektit.no

Sven Knutsen

Sven Knutsen

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf.: 977 27 997
sven@protektit.no

Espen S. Andersen

Espen S. Andersen

Arbeidende styreleder

Tlf.: 917 72 215
espen@protektit.no




Vestfold

Rune Bjørdal

Rune Bjørdal

Seniorkonsulent

Tlf.: 484 65 777
rune@protektit.no