Kontakt oss

TELEFON

479 10 300

ADRESSE

Dir. Smidths Gate 6, 3732 Skien

ÅPNINGSTIDER

Man-fre: 08.00-16.00

Jan Erik Laagasken

Jan Erik Laagasken

Daglig Leder

Tlf.: 971 46 345
E-post: janerik@protektit.no

Erik Wenås

Erik Wenås

Salgsleder - Butikkdata

Tlf.: 908 62 802
E-post: erik@protektit.no

Kasper Lefsaker

Kasper Lefsaker

Utvikler / Konsulent

Tlf.: 976 26 379
E-post: kasper@protektit.no

Frank Andreas Lia

Frank Andreas Lia

Seniorkonsulent

Tlf.: 410 35 071
E-post: frank@protektit.no

Morten Tollefsen

Morten Tollefsen

Seniorkonsulent

Tlf.: 977 45 896
E-post: morten@protektit.no

Mats Lund

Mats Lund

IT-konsulent

Tlf.: 926 67 719
E-post: mats@protektit.no

Erlend Hornslien

Erlend Hornslien

IT-konsulent

Tlf.: 404 93 810
E-post: erlend@protektit.no

Sven Knutsen

Sven Knutsen

Økonomiansvarlig

Tlf.: 977 27 997
E-post: sven@protektit.no

Preben Simonsen

Preben Simonsen

Administrasjonssjef

Tlf.: 479 10 300
E-post: preben@protektit.no

Vebjørn Øyen Renna

Vebjørn Øyen Renna

Salg / Markedsføring

Tlf.: 901 79 115
E-post: vebjorn@protektit.no

Espen S. Andersen

Espen S. Andersen

Arbeidende styreleder

Tlf.: 917 72 215
E-post: espen@protektit.no