Kontakt oss

Telefon
479 10 300

Åpningstider
Man-fre
08.00-16.00

Fakturaadresse: faktura@protektit.no

Ansatte

Ansatte

Aron Haugland

IT-konsulent

Telefon: 920 91 036
E-post: aron@protektit.no
Ansatte

Atle Øverbø

Leder konsulentavdeling

Telefon: 951 21 852
E-post: atle@protektit.no
Ansatte

Brynjulf Johansen

Servicetekniker

Ansatte

Endre Moen Birkeland

Selger bedrift

Telefon: 928 50 802
E-post: endre@protektit.no
Ansatte

Erik Wenås

Salgsleder - Butikkdata

Telefon: 908 62 802
E-post: erik@protektit.no
Ansatte

Erlend Hornslien

IT-konsulent

Telefon: 404 93 810
E-post: erlend@protektit.no
Ansatte

Erlend Viddal

Teknologisjef

Telefon: 942 49 194
E-post: viddal@protektit.no
Ansatte

Espen S. Andersen

Arbeidende styreleder

Telefon: 917 72 215
E-post: espen@protektit.no
Filip Bekkevold

Filip Bekkevold

Pre-sales konsulent

Telefon: 974 84 964
E-post: filip@protektit.no
Ansatte

Frank Andreas Lia

Seniorkonsulent / Prosjektleder

Telefon: 410 35 071
E-post: frank@protektit.no
Ansatte

Fredrik Lie Gundersen

Supportkonsulent

Telefon: 913 21 292
E-post: fredrik@protektit.no
Ansatte

Ivar Løvlie

Utvikler

Telefon: 944 86 727
E-post: ivar@protektit.no
Ansatte

Jan Erik Laagasken

Daglig leder

Telefon: 971 46 345
E-post: janerik@protektit.no
Ansatte

Jan Petter Bjerke

Løsningssalg / Key Account Manager

Ansatte

Jann Roger Åsnes

Seniorkonsulent - nettverk og infrastruktur

Telefon: 469 79 777
E-post: jann@protektit.no
Ansatte

Kasper Lefsaker

Utvikler

Telefon: 976 26 379
E-post: kasper@protektit.no
Ansatte

Mats Lund

konsulent

Telefon: 926 67 719
E-post: mats@protektit.no
Ansatte

Morten Tollefsen

Seniorkonsulent

Telefon: 977 45 896
E-post: morten@protektit.no
Ansatte

Nataniel Marthinsen

Lærling konsulent

Ansatte

Odd Espedalen

Seniorkonsulent

Telefon: 901 09 982
E-post: odd@protektit.no
Ansatte

Øystein Folvik

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 476 81 414
E-post: oystein@protektit.no
Ansatte

Preben Simonsen

Administrasjonssjef

Telefon: 917 18 788
E-post: preben@protektit.no
Ansatte

Robin Mikalsen

Samhandlingsrådgiver

Ansatte

Roger Haugerud

Seniorkonsulent

Telefon: 415 55 857
E-post: roger@protektit.no
Ansatte

Rolf Aleksander Rød-Knudsen

Selger butikk

Telefon: 918 07 664
E-post: rolf@protektit.no
Ansatte

Ronald Bøgeberg

Salgssjef / Leveranseansvarlig

Telefon: 916 67 201
E-post: ronald@protektit.no
Ansatte

Stefan Valle Pettersen

Seniorkonsulent

Telefon: 909 92 092
E-post: stefan@protektit.no
Thomas

Thomas Just-Larsen

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 488 55 875
E-post: thomas@protektit.no
Rull til toppen